Sarda College Win purushottam Karandak 2018

Prin. Dr. Amarja Rekhi was honoured with ‘Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Outstanding Principal Award 2018’

Dr. Girish Kulkarni, Head, Dept. of Political Science, was the member of the team visiting America on a study tour.

Mrs Daya Jethe was awarded Ph. D. by Savitribai Phule Pune University 

Dr. Jyoti Bidlan was co-opted on the Board of Studies of Political Science, Savitribai Phule Pune University.

NCC Cadet Ms. Sneha Shendurkar and Senior Under Officer Ashwini Dalvi were selected for Thal Sainik Camp (TSC) 2018.

The one act play, ‘PCO’ won Purushottam Karandak, the most prestigious trophy in Maharashtra.

Botany was initiated as special subject at graduation level.